2 + 2 = Family.

I am starting a new blog. I am not sure what all it will be about; I may share recipes, pictures, “words of wisdom”, and things the Lord is teaching me. I may write three times a day, or three times a year, I’m not sure yet. What I am sure of is that the Lord has done great things for me and I want Him to have all the glory. Some of you had been reading my other blog about the struggles and trials of trying to grow our family through adoption; this one will focus more on the joy of being blessed with a double portion! It’s sure to be an…interesting blog; but those of you who know me well know I’m a little quirky, so this blog will be too, but if you can make it through the silly jokes and sarcastic comments, you will hopefully find some common ground with a girl who loves Jesus and is learning what it means to finally be a mommy.

Leave a Reply

